Timetables

Learning Intention

We are learning to interpret timetables and plan a trip.

 

Journey Planner – Route 1

Image result for timetable

Success Criteria

You will know you have been successful when you can:

# Read and answer questions about timetables with 90% accuracy.

Image result for classroom timetable

#Create an accurate timetable for our class.

Translink

#Plan a journey into the city by catching a bus from Eatons Hill.

State the departure times, location, each stop and your estimated arrival time into Roma Street Station.

 

Qld Rail

#Plan a trip to Varsity Lakes using Qld Rail.

State the departure times, location, each stop and your estimated arrival time into Roma Street Station.

 

 

 

 

24 thoughts on “Timetables

  1. I can read and answer questions about timetables with 90% accuracy, create an accurate timetable for our class, and plan a journey into the city by catching a bus from Eatons Hill. I need to work on plan a trip to Varsity Lakes using Qld Rail.

  2. I know how to plan a journey into the city by catching a bus from Eaton’s Hill but I need to know how to plan a trip to varsity lakes using the rail.

  3. I already know how to read timetables, but I have trouble setting out a timetable, I am somewhat good at answering timetable questions.

    Mel

  4. I can create and accurate timetable for our class.I can plan a journey into the city by catching a bus from Eatons Hill. I don’t know how to plan a trip to Varity Lakes using QLD Rail.

  5. I think I can figure out how to plan my trip on a bus a train and in a Uber. I can figure out arrival times and departure times.

  6. What I know
    I know that time tables are what thing you do in different times of the day

    What I need to know
    What I need to learn is how I use them because I do not know how to use them

  7. I can: Read and answer questions about timetables with 90% accuracy and create an accurate timetable for our class.
    I need help with: Planning a journey into the the city by catching a bus from Eatons Hill, Plan a trip to Varsity Lakes using Qld Rail.

  8. I can do read a school time table, I can make a school time table.

    I can’t do State the departure times, location, each stop and your estimated arrival time into Roma Street Station.
    plane a trip to the city. And can’t read a bus or train timetable.

  9. I think I can read and answer questions about timetables with ninety percent accuracy and create a accurate timetable for our class but I think I need to focus on catching a bus into the city and planning a trip to Varsity Lakes using QLD Rail

  10. I know how to create an accurate timetable for our clas.
    I need to work on how to plan a journey from Eatons Hill to the city, plan a trip to varsity lakes using Qld Rail and read and answer questions about timetables with 90% accuracy.

  11. I think I can accurately draw a timetable to show the class the periods we are doing
    I need to work on planning trips from one place to another because I don’t know much stops.

  12. Read & answer questions about timetables with 90% accuracy.
    Yes I can do that.

    Create an accurate timetable for our class
    Yes

    Plan a journey into the city by catching a bus from Eatons Hill
    Yes

    Plan a trip to Varsity Lakes using Qld Rail
    Yes, I can

  13. I can read and answer questions about timetables with 90% accuracy. I can create and accurate timetable for our class.I can plan a journey into the city by catching a bus from Eatons Hill. I don’t know how to plan a trip to Varity Lakes using QLD Rail.

  14. What I need to work on:
    I need to know how to answer questions about timetables.
    I need to work on planning trips to certain places.

    What I already know:
    I know how to create an accurate timetable for the class.
    I know the departure time, location, each stop and estimation of the time that we arrive.

  15. I know that timestables tell you what time and where you are going.
    I need to learn how the buses and trains know how to go.

  16. In the success criteria, I can create a timetable for our class to use, also can read and answer questions about timetables.

    I need help planing trips and journeys into the city.

  17. What do I already know?
    I know how to read and set out a timetable with around 90 per cent accuracy. And plan an accurate timetable for our class lessons. I can also read and answer questions about timetables with 90 percent accuracy.
    What don’t I know?
    I don’t know how to plan a trip to Varsity Lakes using OLD Rail and to plan a journey into the city by catching a bus from Eatons Hill.

    Char

  18. In the success criteria, I can create a timetable for our class to use, also can read and answer questions about timetables.
    I need help planing trips and journeys into the city.

  19. What I know- I know how too read the timetable when I look at the key. I know when there steam or diesel and the location.🤩😊🤪

    What I need to work on- I don’t know how too accurately read the times.🧐😫😕

  20. What I need to work on:
    I will to work on reading and answering questions about timetables with 90% accuracy. I am also going to have trouble making a plan journey into the city by a bus from Eaton’s Hill. I don’t know how to plan a trip to Varsity Lakes using old rail.

    What I already know:
    I know how to use a key to read a time table.

  21. Abs

    What can I do?

    I can create a timetable with 100% accuracy, plan a journey on a bus to the city from Eaton’s Hill.

    What do I need to work on?

    I haven’t planed a trip to Varsit Lakes using Qld Rail.

  22. #Plan a journey into the city by catching a bus from Eatons Hill:
    I would myabe be able to plan a journey but I would need help.

  23. What I know:
    I know how to read a timetable.
    What I need help on:
    I need help of how to create a accurate timetable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *