Australia Day

What did you do on the 26th of January 2017?

22 thoughts on “Australia Day

  1. I went sailing with my Nan and Pop. My sister my dad and I sat at the front while the others sailed but when it was rough we all went down in the cockpit.

  2. On australia day l went to my friends house and more people came and we played cricket and jumped on the tremplen and had lemontens and more nice foods and you did challenges and it was girls vs boys and the girs Won

  3. I went to the beach on Australia Day with my family but my brother was a little bit silly because he got sumbernt.

  4. I went to the beach on Australia Day with my family but my brother was a little bit silly because he got sumbernt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *