The Human Skeleton

Learning Intention:

Today you will learn about the bones in your body, commonly referred to as your skeleton

20160523-195950-1yqiui9.jpg

Success Criteria:

You will know you have been successful with your learning when

# You can name Prep 3 (5 bones) Year 1 (8 bones) Year 2 (16 bones) Year 3 (20 bones) Year 4 (25 bones)  from the skeleton

skeleton

Prep – Intro

Skeleton Lesson Y1-3

Dance

Year 4 – Intro

Year 4-8 Lesson

Year 4-8 Lesson Ext

The Human Skeleton

  Skeleton Quiz

3 thoughts on “The Human Skeleton

  1. Hi Mrs Johnson sorry i have not been on my blog lately I have had so much on I have already done 2 Brisbane Eisteddfod.I started Ballet about 6weeks ago and I’m already on pointe.In July the dance excellence program at ACSHS will be flying to Sydney to do an Eisteddfod from the 30th to the 1 August.Im really excited! Wish me luck also Grayson McBurney will be doing this competition too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *