Multiples & Fraction Tasks

lcm2

Bubble Multiples

PreAlg_04_01_0002-diagram_thumb-lg

Factors & Multiples

Play the factors and multiples in this game with Princes Dick and Dom. Your mission to make an antidote to combat a terrible plague spreading through their Kingdom.

Fraction Fiddle

Help a girl to throw a goal by building two fractions that equal one whole.

Complete the denominator of a fraction (at least one fraction may have a fixed numerator). For example, work out how many tenths can be added to three-fifths to total one whole. Look at fraction bars and a number line to compare the two fractions and their total.

Park Fractions

7 thoughts on “Multiples & Fraction Tasks

  1. I’m not the best at maths but I’ll try😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

  2. Hi Ms Johnson,
    I have a question for you what is your favourite times table sum my favourite is 12×12=144. Thank you and we had a great day with Mr Robinson.

  3. I learned about similes, adverbs, verbs and more. This will help me because in tests I might get a better mark.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *