Determiners

16 thoughts on “Determiners

  1. 2) write five scentences that have determiners in them

    1) There was much more coins in my piggy bank than last week.

    2) My brother is the third sibling in the family.

    3) I had some five dollar noted but not much.

    4) My mum and dad said that they have hundreds of dollars.

    5) We where next in line to win the new iPhone 6 plus.

  2. 2) My sister got those pens for her birthday.
    “This is your shirt”said Clark, its bright yellow, and has I big cat on front.
    There is a little amount of fizzers left in the candy store because Marcus ate them all. Marcus said “they were yummy”.
    It is our responsibility to look after all our own stuff at school.
    I spent twenty dollars on a rugby ball, it’s a very cool rugby ball.

  3. 1) Some of the few little creatures on our planet are in danger of exstintion.

    2) Our second planet with be Mars when the sun get to close to the earth.

    3) Your to close to me please step back!

    4) We were 2 people in the world to buy and Iphone 6s

  4. 1) Kyle, was determined to come first, he only had a few more steps ahead of him.
    2) Now Kyle only had two more steps to go.
    3) Kyle could believe his eyes he had come first
    4) Ben was only three steps behind Kyle.
    5) Ben had come second, and jaylen third.

  5. 5 sentences:
    1) On my uncles farm he had two dogs, five cattle and four sheep.
    2)My three friends entered the cros country race, Jared came 1st, Marcus came second and Brayden came third.
    3)”That pencil is hers” ,said the teacher, ” Not yours”.
    4)My brother gets a little less money then me some years.
    5)”That dirt bike is your bike for the rest of the year?”, questioned Fred.

  6. Last weekend, four of my friends came bowling with me. The first game it was a tie for second with 83 pins and for first was with 85! The second game it was a four way tie for first with 92 pins each but there was only 3 spares. Third game we all did really bad with a 65, 72, 59 and 71 as the scorers. Bradyn won altogether with a wopping score of 249, only a few pins left from second with Oska.

  7. 1) I had so much more homework then last week.

    2) I want to be able to walk on water.

    3) my parents said i need thousands of dollars when I’m older.

    4) I’m next in line to win a house.

    5) my brother got those shorts for Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *