7 thoughts on “

  1. Hi Ms Johnson. I think that that is a really cool quote, especially because we use technology in the classroom all the time. It’s also really interesting that app fits into apply, making you remember the quote.

  2. I think that the saying is really corny and I think your trying to referance to the technology we use in the class
    but it being a bit try hard like a dad joke, it’s corny and bad.

  3. Hi MS Johnson I think that the quote is really cool
    Because we use lots of technology in our classroom I think it’s great

  4. Hi Ms Johnson,

    I like this joke because it makes sence and we use loads of technology in our class like the iPads and computers.

    Zak 😀

  5. His Ms Johnson

    I really like the quote but at first I didn’t really understand it but now I get it.

    From Nathan:)

  6. Hi Ms Johnson

    I think this quote is cool and interesting and I think it makes sense because we use technology a lot in our classroom

    Will

  7. Hello Ms Johnson
    I think that, that is alot like a dad joke, not very good, but I can see that is very clever.
    Overall I have mixed feelings about this, it is clever but a bad joke.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *