Welcome to 4/5/6J for 2018

Learning Intention

This week we are going to learn how to use a blog.

Success Criteria

You will know you have been successful when you can:

# Navigate to the blog https://ehssjadej.edublogs.org

# Find the correct post (welcome) to reply to (press on comments)

# Record your first name and comment accordingly

#Copy the correct security letters and numbers

# Press send (await moderation from teacher)

 

1) Write your first name.

2) Record your favourite subject at school.

3) Record a subject which you need to improve this year.

4) What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J this year?

5) Your choice

29 thoughts on “Welcome to 4/5/6J for 2018

  1. I need to improve on history and geography because I am not really good at the subjects.
    I would like to be good friends with everyone including people that are in lower or higher grades than me.
    Hello everyone my name is Maisie, my favorite subjects in school are english and art. I hope I can make new friends in the class. I hope you all have a great year in 4\5\6 J this year!πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

  2. 1) Write your first name Evah

    2) Record your favourite subject at school Art

    3) Record a subject which you need to improve this year Maths

    4) What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J this year? Viola

    5) Your choice On the Holidays I went on a holiday and saw pandas.

  3. 1) Write your first name. Winds.

    2) Record your favourite subject at school. PE.

    3) Record a subject which you need to improve this year. Handwriting.

    4) What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J this year? Knowing more people.

    5) Your choice. I am sometimes a little bit shy.

  4. 1) Write your first name.

    2) Record your favourite subject at school.

    3) Record a subject which you need to improve this year.

    4) What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J this year?

    5) Your choice

  5. Teegs

    LOTE, History and Technology

    Math (long division)

    Freinds with people in different year levels

    I have some difficulty with making new freinds

  6. 1. Write your first name. Charlotte
    2. Record your favourite subject at school. Math
    3. Record a subject which you need to improve this year. History,Japanese
    4. What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J. To work in a group and learn with older students
    5. Your Choice. I love race walking

  7. 1. Melanie

    2. My favourite subject is Maths.

    3. Subject I need to improve is Technology.

    4. I would like to be more confident in public speeches .

    5. I am usually shy.

  8. 1) Stella
    2) Math
    3) Digital Technology
    4) It’s my first year in an iPad class and I don’t have many skills. By the end of the year I would like to have caught up with the the more advanced people.
    5) I’m excited to be in your class with all my friends and look forward to all the challenges ahead, especially going on camp.

  9. 1) Write your first name. Jake

    2) Record your favourite subject at school. Math

    3) Record a subject which you need to improve this year. Handwriting

    4) What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J this year? Pen licence and making new friends

    5) Your choice. I like PokΓ©mon and I play touch

  10. 1)Write your first name.

    2) Record your favourite subject at school.

    3) Record a subject which you need to improve this year.

    4) What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J this year?

    5) Your choice

  11. 1) Write your first name. Nathan

    2) Record your favourite subject at school. PE and Instrumental music.

    3) Record a subject which you need to improve this year. English, lote, maths and science.

    4) What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J this year? To know everyone by the end of the year.

    5) Your choice. I went to the beach on the holidays.

  12. 1) Write your first name. Nathan

    2) Record your favourite subject at school. PE and Instrumental music.

    3) Record a subject which you need to improve this year. English, lote, maths and science.

    4) What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J this year? To know everyone by the end of the year.

    5) Your choice. I went to the beach on the holidays.

  13. 1) Write your first name.
    Amber
    2) Record your favourite subject at school.
    Art
    3) Record a subject which you need to improve this year.
    Maths
    4) What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J this year?
    Being better at doing division
    5) Your choice
    My favorite animal is a tiger.

  14. 1)Write your first name. Joshua

    2) Record your favourite subject at school. Maths

    3) Record a subject which you need to improve this year. Geography

    4) What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J this year? To be better at school

    5) Your choice I don’t really have an idea what to say.

  15. 1) Write your first name.Charlie

    2) Record your favourite subject at school.Maths

    3) Record a subject which you need to improve this year.English

    4) What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J this year?Pen license

    5) Your choice I like video games

  16. 1.My name is Isaac
    My favourite subject is science
    3.I need to improve on maths.
    4.I would like to gain more confidence in public speaking.
    5.I like PBL homework and I play cricket.

  17. MS JONHSON
    I CANT FIND THE APPS
    TELLGAMI AND THE APP EDUBLOGS
    PLEASE HELP ME
    πŸ˜“πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ˜“

  18. 1) My name is Freyja
    2) My favourite subjest is math because I just really enjoy it.
    3) I need to improve on my reading or history.
    4) Being able to interact better with others years.
    5) I love roller skating and soccer.

  19. Ms Jonhson please help me I need to know if I need these app
    πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

  20. Hi Charlotte, we usually create our own app for Edublogs. The Tellagami Edu needs to be updated by the designer, so don’t worry about it for now.

  21. 1) Write your first name Harvey

    2) Record your favourite subject at school Math

    3) Record a subject which you need to improve this year Science

    4) What would you like to gain from being in 4/5/6J this year? Better team work

  22. Dear Ms Johnson,
    I hope you are going well with your new class. Mine is amazing but I miss a lot of my friends and you!
    I am getting taught β€˜new’ things but I am doing very well because I remember all the information in the back of my mind that you taught me. The best part was, is that you made gaining knowledge so fun and are committed to everything that you put your mind to. Anyone in your class is extremely fortunate for this opportunity to grow there knowledge and gain skills whilst having fun along the way.
    Miss you lots 😌

    Jordan Healey

  23. Hello Mrs Johnson! I hope everything is going well at EHSS, I currently have a lot of homework that Jordan Healy is helping me to do. And that just made us realize how thankful Jordan and I were to have you as a teacher. You are such an inspirational teacher and by far the best. My neighbor Masise is in your class and she told me how happy she is to have you as her teacher. Just honestly you make everyone smile!:) Never stop being a teacher because absolutely amazing!

    From (your fav student ever…),
    KC Undercover

  24. Hi Healy, you are so lovely! It’s great to hear from you and I hope your year is on track to succeed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *