Factors

Learning Intention

Today we are going to learn about factors and multiples

 

Success Criteria – you will know you have been successful when:

#You can identify a factor

#Locate a multiple

# Define a factor and multiple

______________________________________________________________________-

Blog Task

Task 1

Task 2 Wibbly Wobble Pobble

Task 3 Arrays

 

Reflection: 1) Which was the most educational resource and why?

2) Which resource was the most fun?

_____________________________________________

Ms Johnson – Maths Journals/Pencil

Factors & Multiples

Image result for factors

Factor Trees

Image result for factors

15 thoughts on “Factors

  1. well I knew both of them but had forgot about L,C,M. this helped me by refreshing my mind and also I did it a different way and this taught me this way.

  2. On the blogs tasks I prefer blog task 2 because it was fun and interesting. Although the others were helpful the 2nd game grabbed my attention the most.

  3. i liked the wibbly wobble pobble game because It made me think hard and It was fun and I think it was a very educational game.

  4. I thought the most educational resource in this activity was the video as it made more sense to me in the way she explained it. the most fun thing in this activity was the wibbly wobble poble game.

  5. I think task number 2 was the best it helped me learn : )

    the most fun was number 3 because it looked so fun : )

  6. 1 game two- it showed you a good way to show it on paper ect
    2 game two I did not understand game 3 and could not open game 1.

  7. I personally found the video more of an educational resourse and thgeen the other game was a lot funner and helped me to

  8. I think that task two (The game) was more educational because it taught lots of thing like factors of even or odd numbers, how to divide odd numbers and make them even but the video just taught us one thing.

  9. The Wibbly Wobble Pobble game helped me the best cause I had to problem solve but also test my times tables. I did not like the Arrays game it confused me a lot.

  10. I found that the video really helped me. I also liked the first game because it really made my brain think and work.

  11. The game ‘task 3 arrays’ was better for me because Ih had to work harder and I found it better to understand. Although the best game to play was ‘task 2 wibbly wobble pobble’ because it was better on the entertain side.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *