3 thoughts on “

  1. Hi Ms Johnson
    the world map geography game is really fun.it’s stressful and makes you really want to win. it also gives you an incentive to get as close as you can becauseto points you need are really high and the closer you get the more pionts you score. the closest I got was 8 killometres.

  2. This game was challenging to me because I find it hard to spot cities, on a map, and when you are under pressure it dose not make it better.

  3. This game was really challenging for me because trying to find cities is really hard and also you are under pressure so that is even worse. I really enjoyed playing this game because it is a good learning game and just fun and AWESOME!!!
    -Jack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *